What People Are Saying

We loved our stay at the Spring Creek Ranch. The setting on top the hill is magnificent and the view is amazing. The service was great and we really loved our room. We had a beautiful deck overlooking the valley and a wood burning fireplace for atmosphere. The room is very large, has a nice sitting area and the bed was very comfortable. We stayed in November and it snowed but in the morning our porch and the walkway were swept clean. This is a truly outstanding place to stay.

Trip Advisor Review, Redmond, OR | November 2014

Can’t say enough about Spring Creek’s customer service and off season specials! Wes Clarke was SO helpful and the staff quite accommodating. Best views in the county! Would recommend to families, couples and anyone just wanting to get away!

Trip Advisor Review, Jackson, WY | November 2014

The Absolute Best Place to Stay in Jackson Hole! This is such an amazing hotel. All the rooms are little cabins with a wonderful view of snow capped mountains. The second time I stayed here I was upgraded free to a suite which included a full kitchen and living room. This hotel goes out of its way to make their guests happy. I will be back.

Trip Advisor Review, Baltimore, MD | October 2014

We had a recent stay at Spring Creek Ranch at it was amazing. It is on a hill and has a great view of the Tetons. I think the bar has the most incredible view of the Tetons while enjoying a drink. We were also visited by a Moose Cow and Calf. What they were doing way up on their is beyond me, but it was a treat. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It is a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly.

Trip Advisor Review, Rockford, MI | October 2014

What a great place. The rooms had beautiful views of the Tetons. We had a fireplace which we fell asleep to each night. The staff was attentive. The early morning safari was excellent. We had a fabulous stay. Even breakfast came with our lodging and it was great

Trip Advisor Review, Park City, UT | September 2014

We spent a week in September 2014 at Spring Creek Ranch in two condos (six couples) and had a fantastic time. The concierge planned all of our activities, made our reservations and generally dealt with everything we needed. The staff is awesome and the condos were perfect for us! We even had a mama moose and her baby spend the day with us in our yard off the deck!

Trip Advisor Review, Atlanta, GA | September 2014

We rented on of the 2 bedroom condos with shared bath. It was decorated in an interesting western style with comfortable beds and nice little balcony with an unobstructed view of the mountains. Very nice walking trails and horseback riding are some of the warm weather activities available. I would certainly stay here again.

Trip Advisor Review, Homosassa, FL | September 2014

Much easier to get to than we first thought. In fact it was very close to the Alamo/National car rental center. Loved the friendly staff at the front desk. Very informative and helpful. The hot tub saved us after our 8 mile hike around Jenny Lake!! The room was great and the view was super. We were there two nights, and would certainly stay there again on our next trip up that way.

Trip Advisor Review, Rockwall, TX, | September 2014

Last September my family and I stayed in a condo here with a lovely view from the deck. In the early morning it was particularly stunning. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We also enjoyed the restaurant. Such good food!

Anonymous, League City, TX | August 2014

We stayed in a condo unit, with 3 bedrooms (1 with 2 twins that could be made into a king, and loft that was a king, but could be made into 2 twins, and a “master suite” that was a queen and had a private bathroom). It was great! It was close to the main building, that has the pool/fitness center/ hot tub/ fire pit. The employees were helpful, always willing to help.

Anonymous, Philadelphia, PA | August 2014

A great place to stay in Jackson Hole. Close to town, lots to do. Great staff and facilities. Great restaurants on site and the views of the Grand Tetons are spectacular! I would recommend this place to anyone heading out to WY.

Anonymous, NY, NY | August 2014

After staying in Jackson Hole over 10 times in 15 years, Spring Creek Ranch is favorite place to stay. Gets you away from the tourist congestion of Jackson Hole. Views are amazing. Quiet. Great pool that kids loved (hard to find a good pool in Jackson). Highly recommend.

Trip Advisor Review, Glenview, IL | August 2014

Very relaxing stay. We are a family of four and this was our last stop on our tour of Wyoming. This was a very peaceful and relaxing place to stay with gorgeous views of the Tetons. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which was very comfortable (one bedroom had a king bed and the other had 2 twin beds). This resort has tv, wifi, heated pool, and hot tub which are very nice amenities while on vacation. Our room also included breakfast for the adults at The Granary which was excellent. The room also had a washer/dryer if you need to do laundry. They have horseback riding available. We will definitely return to Spring Creek Ranch.

Trip Advisor Review, Springfield, MO | July 2014

This is a great resort just 5-10 minutes from downtown Jackson. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with loft, which actually contained 3 separate bedrooms and 4 full baths. There was a queen Murphy bed in the living room which also could be used a a third bedroom. Easily could have slept 8 people.

Charles K. , Charleston, S.C. | July 2014

Spring Creek Ranch has a great setting on a hill above Jackson, giving it dramatic views of the Tetons. We enjoyed good meals and spa treatments at the resort.

Ken K. , Silver Spring, MD | July 2014

I just wanted to let you know that my family had a wonderful time at the ranch. Steve Price took wonderful care of them.

Pamela | July 2014

The view, the view, the view. I could hardly take my eyes off it to enjoy the rest of the facility! The fabulous view was only equaled by the welcoming staff. Every person we met (from check-in, to maids, to waiters) made it their business to make sure we were tended to and happy. Our room was cozy with its own stone fireplace, terry cloth robes and covered deck. Many extra excursions available from travels with the staff naturalist to horseback riding and cook outs.

Trip Advisor Review, Wooster, OH | July 2014

We want you to know how much we appreciated the facilities and services of Spring Creek Ranch for our recent 2014 APA Annual Meeting. Thank you for working with Andrea Ball and me to make this one of our most memorable events. For 27 years, the Apple Processors Association has met in four and five-star venues across the U.S. and Caribbean. Spring Creek Ranch was our first experience in a rustic Western setting.

Paul S. Weller, Washington, D.C. | July 2014

Our first family trip to Jackson, and Spring Creek was recommended. The location is very nice, remote enough to be tranquil, and close enough to town to make it convenient.

Trip Advisor Review, Miami, FLA | July 2014

During our three week and 2,500 mile drive through the Northwest, Spring Creek Ranch was one of the more memorable experiences. We were ridiculously well treated and the environment was to die for. Excellent service, splendid food – in short, a place we would go back to.

Thanks for helping us with the white water rafting; the girls are still talking about it.

Oh – and I didn’t even mention the view; wow!

Johan B. , Tyringe, Sweden | June 2014

The rooms are quite nice with a wood fireplace. Our room was right next to the pond, and we regularly saw a moose drinking from it while we were sitting outside on the deck. From our deck, we could see (although the view was slightly obstructed) the Tetons in the distance with the moose sipping water 10 feet away, gorgeous! The rooms are in cabin-like structures with 4 rooms to a cabin. It was very quiet, very comfortable, especially after a week of camping. There was good, dry firewood stacked right outside our door, and they kept it freshly stocked.

Evan W. , Pensacola, FL | June 2014

Perfect place to stay out of the way in Jackson, WY. The location for us was great – outside the bustle of Jackson but a quick drive into town for restaurants and stores. And the views from the butte cannot be beat! Glad we took the recommendation of four other families we know that have all stayed at Spring Creek.

Amy K. , Greensboro, N.C. | June 2014

Cozy, western style rooms, each with its own wood burning fireplace and incredible views of the valley and Teton Mountain Range. Meals at the Granary Restaurant for dinner and breakfast were outstanding – again with incredible views.

Anonymous, Jackson, WY | June 2014

Spectacular views with elegant ambiance. Our king sized room with fireplace had all the charm to hope for in Jackson. The ranch sits atop a ridge with breathtaking views of the Tetons. We relaxed and sauntered to our dining spot, situated a stroll down the hill – the Granary. After a lovely dining experience we settled in for the night in our own cabin within a space that felt comfortable and relaxed.

Anonymous, San Antonio, TX | June 2014

We went for breakfast at the Granary and never left. We had no itinerary and loved this place so much we decided to stay two nights. Adorable log cabin with magnificent views, gorgeous stone fireplace, only 2 miles out of town but you feel like you are in the middle of nowhere (this is a good thing).

Anonymous, Biddeford, ME | June 2014

Great experience. Location was spectacular. The service, amenities, and helpfulness of staff all matched the wonderful view. The on-property restaurant was outstanding the resort proved to be a delightful respite for six days while we enjoyed all the other activities in the area. We will definitely be back!

Susan M., Olathe, KS | June 2014

SCR’s off-season locals package is the best deal around. $119 plus tax gets you a room with a king sized bed (4 rooms to a cabin with fireplace), dinner for two and breakfast for two at the Granary, a top notch restaurant.

Anonymous, Jackson, WY | May 2014

My wife and I took advantage of a night with meals and we couldn’t be more happy. The setting of the resort is the best. There’s not a bad view on the property. We only live about an hour away but it felt great to get away to such a pristine place. We relaxed a lot in the hot tub and the food at their restaurant is some of the best I have ever had. Will be returning again for sure. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. It is close to Jackson but so much more quiet and relaxed.

John D., Victor, ID | May 2014

Great place to stay. We stayed for 3 nights in early May. The room was great! We had a king sized bed, a table and chairs, a small fridge and a fireplace. There was wood outside the door and there was a fire-starters and matches above the fireplace. We enjoyed a fire every night. The ranch is close to town but not so close as to be bothered with all the tourists in Jackson.

Anonymous, Albuquerque, NM | May 2014

Surprising gem in the mountains. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room had a king size bed with a fireplace. Highly recommend. Price was very good even though we booked last minute.

Michael J. , Trip Advisor | May 2014

A sublime stay! We had a fabulous two-night stay at this gorgeous hotel in the middle of the wilderness. It was a luxury in a natural setting. The room was immaculately clean. The decor was modern and all in wood which gave it a warm, cosy feeling. Delicious home-baked cookies were served every afternoon at three. Service was ultra friendly and polite. If you visit Jackson, Wyoming, don’t stay anywhere else.

Trip Advisor Review | May 2014

I love Spring Creek Ranch. It’s comfortable and funky – old school ski condos, with the most stunning views of the Snake River Valley & Grand Tetons.

Anonymous, Hailey, ID | May 2014

My family and I can’t stay enough great things about Spring Creek Ranch. We just got back yesterday and I had to immediately write all about my stay! We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo which had all the comforts from home, full kitchen, three bathrooms living room, dining room (and even housekeepers who cleaned our dishes while we were out!) SCR couldn’t have felt more of a home away from home.

Samantha R., Miami Beach, FLA | May 2014

Best night out we’ve had in our 10 day stay in Jackson.

Paul | March 2014

Can’t wait to come back.

Anonymous | March 2014

This is the best place in Jackson.

Anonymous | February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our week stay at SCR! Stayed in a 1 bdrm condo complete w full kitchen and fireplace! Comfy furniture! Beautiful views of Tetons! Granary restaurant served delicious food and provided great service! Front desk staff and concierge (Cindy) were very helpful and provided excellent service! Cindy made arrangements for all our activities – winter wildlife safari, snowmobiling and a trip to Yellowstone – all were excellent! Dress for the weather if you go in winter – layers and waterproof boots! Highly recommend SCR!

Patty | January 2014

Absolutely the best vacation ever. What was a unique about this place was its resident naturalist and photography wildlife and natural locations that made it stand apart. Heritage barn photograph shot of mine was selected for a contest.

Dhruti R. | January 2014

Excellent location on a butte between the town of Jackson (10 minute drive) and Jackson Hole Mountain Resort (15 minute drive). Very relaxing atmosphere as we stayed in a condo overlooking the Teton Mountains. The condo are roomy, luxurious with an old western theme and wood burning fireplace.

Trip Advisor Review | January 2014

Great getaway in an awesome location. Spent three days in a cabin room. The cabins are a bit rustic with a wood burning fireplace and stacks of wood ready to burn. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Ben made us feel like we belonged when we entered the lounge at the Granary for drinks and light dinner…

Anonymous, Lafayette, CO | January 2014

We were looking for a Jackson Hole inn that wasn’t just for skiers, but more for scenery, wildlife and good food. We wanted a connected bedroom for our adult son. We found the perfect place. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean, very scenic, elk and mule deer right on the property.

Anonymous | December 2013

Awesome resort in a very cool town! We had a wonderful two bedroom townhouse that we shared with another couple. It had plenty of room and was very clean and cozy! The kitchen was fully stocked with plates, glasses, pots and pans so we were able to eat in most nights and enjoy the fireplace. Breakfast in the Granary was excellent every morning looking right out over the Tetons.

Anonymous | December 2013

We stayed at Spring Greek Ranch for 7 nights and truly enjoyed our time there together with the whole team. I am amazed by the view, by just seating at the living areas of the room, that is first class enjoyment.

Anonymous | November 2013

Thank you so much for helping to make our honeymoon so enjoyable. We had a great time at Spring Creek and will certainly come back.

Arielle & Brian Klein | November 2013

We stayed at the Spring Creek Ranch on the first, and were amazed at the view of the Tetons. It had snowed the day prior so the Grand had a fresh coat of powder, and looked spectacular. The unobstructed views that Spring Creek offers is something everyone should see.

Anonymous | November 2013

We stayed 5 nights at the Spring Creek Ranch and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We were in a 3 bedroom condo which was amazing. Right on the hill, the views were unbelievable. Kitchen, A/V system, wood burning fireplace were all fantastic.

Zane V., Toronto | November 2013

Hard to put into words what a spectacular time we spent at Spring Creek. It just keeps getting better and more beautiful each time we visit. Thank you so very much for your kindness in the past and for the scrumptious dinner at The Granary. It is a special time for us and we appreciate your thoughtfulness.

The Stillmans | November 2013

Spring Creek Ranch is a great place to stay while visiting since it is not right in town but only 5 min drive. Awesome scenery, great restaurant and service.

Steffi L., St. Petersburg | November 2013

Perfection! We chose Spring Creek Ranch for our quick fall getaway to Jackson Hole. What a perfect choice!! We felt like we had our own private cabin in the Tetons, however with wonderful service. I absolutely loved the fireplace in the bedroom, and we made a fire every night.

K. Kettler, Chadds Ford, PA | October 2013

We found Spring Creek Ranch to be a relaxing beautiful place. Our room had a wonderful view of the Tetons and was spectacular. Our room was comfortable with nice amenities and worth the value. The restaurant had good food and a wonderful view.

Jim, Wheaton, IL | October 2013

Great place! This is one of the best kept secrets of the area. Away from the snobby attitude of the town of Jackson. You can lounge in your room by the fire watching the day go by staring at the Tetons. Walk over and get a meal or drink at the Granary and stare at the Tetons. You don’t even need to get in your car. You can take nature hikes around the area and enjoy the bucolic setting.

Anonymous, Denver, CO | September 2013

Thank you for everything. We enjoyed the rooms, I loved the breakfast (especially Stacey as our waiter). Thank you for being so accommodating, we will be back again (and not in 25 years!)

Anonymous | September 2013

Absolutely loved Spring Creek Ranch!! Beautifully manicured resort, super accommodating, attentive and friendly people, and so much fun! Loved it! Also, I got engaged!

Anonymous | August 2013

Thank you SO much for the amazing dinner you and your staff hosted for us. I am SO picky when it comes to customer service, but Tony and your staff nailed it. They were flawless, I can’t praise them enough!

Anonymous | August 2013

The place is very nice! The service is on a great level. And of course the view over the Teton mountains which words can’t express! We stayed in a one bedroom separate house, with the magnificent view, chimney inside the room, wood provided. The bad was soft and comfy.

Dasha P. | July 2013

Words seem so inadequate to express my thanks for the perfect Wyoming experience. Will remember you, the gals & SCR always.

Anonymous | July 2013

Amazing! Spring Creek Ranch is an absolutely amazing place to stay, with breathtaking views of the Grand Tetons overlooking a stunning valley below.

Anonymous, Boston, MA | February 2012

Fantastic place to stay. This is second time we’ve stayed here and the quality of service, lodging, and the Granary are top notch

Trip Advisor Review | January 2012

Great wedding experience. From the planning phases, throughout the actual event and the review of the final bill a couple of days later, we were very pleased with the attentiveness and professionalism of all the staff members.

Anonymous, Pinedale, WY | January 2012

Guys what a great team! Your service is second to none and a huge reason why we’ll return for years to come. We have told so many people about Spring Creek Ranch wherever we travel. Thanks again for a great recent stay and making things right. Truly remarkable team and props again to the best concierge I know!

J.P., Dubai, UAE | March 2011

Jackson Hole was amazing but what made it even better was your resort. Our group of four families was able to stay together and have quality time after rigorous days on the slopes. We coulnd’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you for helping us create incredible memories and the best elk chops we’ve ever eaten.

T.W., New York, NY | October 2010

Just wanted to say we loved our stay at Spring Creek Ranch. The accommodations, settings, and service was terrific! If we are lucky enough to be in Jackson again, we’ll stay at Spring Creek Ranch.

R. Mott | October 2010

The accommodations and staff so far exceeded our expectations that we are hoping to return to the ranch in the future.

M.A. | October 2010

Just wanted to say thanks for a wonderful week in Jackson Hole. Accommodations and food were super! The staff is just great.

N. Lundquist | March 2009

Thanks for sharing your comfy and spectacular condo with us! We were thrilled to have such a special place to celebrate my son’s 10th, my 40th, and Dad’s 80th. Your decor and attention to details was perfect! The area is a dream.

M. Iturregui | July 2007

You have a very special property, in a wonderful part of the world. My colleagues and I were here only briefly, but we saw a bear, built a fire, ate elk/bison/trout, drank some fantastic wine and sat in awe of the view.

F.A., Washington, DC | June 2006

Spring Creek exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful vistas, excellent service and comfortable accommodations. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We would certainly recommend this delightful spot to all our friends and hope to return someday.

C.C. | June 2006

Spring Creek exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful vistas, excellent service and comfortable accommodations. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We would certainly recommend this delightful spot to all our friends and hope to return someday.

J.W., Boston, MA | June 2006

We had such a fantastic stay at your Ranch! We were in awe of all that surrounded us. How lucky and blessed you are to live in such beauty!

C.S., Sister Bay, WI | June 2006

The rehearsal dinner at the Granary was great, it exceeded our expectations. Food was excellent and the staff was first rate, our thanks to all.

M.R. | June 2006

Thank you for making our stay at Spring Creek Ranch so comfortable and pleasant. The staff were extremely courteous and accommodating.

E.M., Delray Beach, FL | June 2006

Thank you to all the outstanding staff at Spring Creek. They provided us a remarkable, memorable stay! Our parents truly enjoyed the house and beautiful views to the Grand Teton.

C.C., St. Louis, MO | June 2006

Thank you so much for the delightful experience at Spring Creek Ranch. Our entire family is eager to return. We have heard good things about Spring Creek, but now we will have our own great things to say!

C.G., Sherman Oaks, CA | June 2006

Staff were all good, wish we could remember all their names. The concierge staff was extremely good. All the shuttle drivers were good and extremely helpful.

K.T. | June 2006

Incredible service, Awesome shuttle drivers. They are all so wonderful. You have a great staff I will be back.

D.V. | June 2006

My husband and I stayed at Spring Creek back in 1994 and we still talk about how beautiful it was there. Thanks for the webcam – I can see your wonderful place anytime I want now. Of course, nothing beats being there, but until we can get back there, it will do. Hope to see you all in person soon!

Roxie | June 2006

Spring Creek Ranch is a wonderful place to stay when visiting Jackson. I checked out all of the competition when we were there and nothing seemed to compare. We really enjoyed our stay!

Anonymous, Marblehead, MA | June 2006

The restaurant was excellent. Great food and very good service. The views from the restaurant are memorable. The staff is very attentive and they have a full concierge staff. This was a real treasure for us on our trip to Jackson Wyoming.

Anonymous, Austin, TX | June 2006

We have had a lovely vacation. The place is wonderful

L. Raymer | May 2006

The cabin and views were fantastic! I do not believe I have ever seen such beauty in one area, my camera will never be the same. You have Heaven on Earth!

C. Jackson | May 2006

Spring Creek Ranch was really great and the facilities were first class.

J. Laco | May 2006

We had an absolutely great time. Your facility is truly beautiful, and your staff was exceedingly nice and accommodating.

J. Glynn Tubb | May 2006

The cabin and views were fantastic! I do not believe I have ever seen such beauty in one area, my camera will never be the same. You have Heaven on Earth!

C. Jackson | May 2006

Spring Creek Ranch was really great and the facilities were first class.

J. Laco | May 2006

We had an absolutely great time. Your facility is truly beautiful, and your staff was exceedingly nice and accommodating.

J. Glynn | May 2006

From my first contact with reservations until we checked out everyone was pleasant and more than accommodating. We recommend Spring Creek Ranch highly and would return in a minute!

Anonymous, Scarsdale, NY | May 2006